The Bad Boys of Easter DVD by Andy Staney

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

A 3-part series by Andy Stanley that tells the stories behind the story of three men who refused to abandon their quest for control. BONUS: Includes Easter 2016 "Beginning Again"


Bad Boys of Easter DVD, a 3-part series by Andy Stanley about three men who found their way into the crucifixtion and resurrection story.

Easter. You may think you've heard the whole story.
In the days and weeks preceding the crucifixion and resurrection of Jesus, three men found their way into the story. Each refused to abandon his quest for control and surrender to the Savior of the world. In this 3-part series, Andy Stanley uncovers the stories behind the story and how you fit in.
- 3 Full-Length Messages; approximately 35 minutes in length
- 1 Bonus Message; approximately 40 minutes in length
- Sermon Intro Video, Logo, Discussion Questions, and Handout for Promotion
1. My Private Nation 
2. The Pretender
3. Twelve Feet of Separation
Bonus: Easter 2016 Beginning Again

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)