More Views

North Point InsideOut: Hear (Downloadable Version)

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

An electronic, fully downloadable version of the
15-song live worship album, Hear.

Are you cool enough to order the new album on Vinyl? Go here to find out.

Would you prefer to get an actual CD?? Click HERE



North Point Music and North Point InsideOut present this collection of energetic worship songs—recorded live at myLIFE 2015. To preview the songs click here.

This product includes the MP3 files and lyrics for each track on a lyric sheet in PDF format. Please note: This is an electronic, downloadable version of this music project. The files will be available for you to download immediately after purchase.

Track List:
1. Hear: Begin
2. Hands Toward Heaven (Chris Cauley)
3. My Life (Steve Fee)
4. Close (Lauren Daigle)
5. Trust It All (Brett Stanfill)
6. He Is Jesus (Seth Condrey)
7. You Alone (Lauren Daigle)
8. Oceans (Adam Kersh)
9. All My Hope (Paul Taylor Smith)
10. Multiplied (Steve Fee)
11. Love Come Down (Heath Balltzglier)
12. This Is Amazing Grace (Chris Cauley)
13. I Will Rest (Adam Kersh)
14. Sinking Deep (Adam Kersh)
15. Sons And Daughters (Brett Stanfill)

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.