More Views

North Point Kids: Shout! CD

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Energetic 11-song worship CD for elementary-aged kids.


North Point Kids and North Point Music present their second album specially produced for elementary-aged kids. These songs were created to help kids worship God using language they use—with catchy tunes to keep them singing along.  

To preview this album and to download a free song, visit:

1. I Believe In Jesus
2. Shout!
3. You Are Stronger
4. Nothing Better
5. Rooftops
6. Your Love Is Like Wow
7. We Are The Ones
8. Your Word
9. Jesus
10. God Is With Us
11. This Little Light

Featuring vocalists: Casey Darnell, Seth Condrey, Steve Fee, Chrystina Lloree Fincher, Arielle Brown, and Abigail Williams.

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.