More Views

Louder Than Creation (Downloadable Version)

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

An electronic, fully downloadable version of this 15-song live worship album.

* Required Fields



North Point Music presents this collection of worship songs recorded live at North Point Community Church. To preview the songs click here.

Please note: this is an electronic, downloadable version of this music project. The electronic (MP3) files will be available for you to download immediately after purchase. CD copies of this release are no longer available but please enjoy this digital version.

1. Happy Day
2. All Because of Jesus
3. Let Me Sing
4. Lord of All
5. Breathe On Me
6. Burn For You
7. Salvation's Chorus
8. Faithful
9. Your Love
10. Mighty to Save
11. Lift High
12. Son of God
13. Beautiful Jesus
14. God Is With Us
15. We Shine

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)