More Views

North Point InsideOut: No One Higher (Downloadable Version)

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

An electronic, fully downloadable version of this 11-song live worship album.

* Required Fields



North Point Music and North Point InsideOut present this collection of energetic worship songs—recorded live in 2012. To preview the songs click here.

Please note: this is an electronic, downloadable version of this music project. The electronic (MP3) files will be available for you to download immediately after purchase. To purchase a CD that will be shipped to you, please click here.

1. Intro
2. Can't Stop Singing (Seth Condrey)
3. Bless Your Name (Eddie Kirkland)
4. God Is For Us (Chris Cauley)
5. My Next Breath (Eddie Kirkland)
6. No One Higher (Seth Condrey)
7. Furious (Seth Condrey and Heath Balltzglier)
8. Our Great God (Heath Balltzglier)
9. Always (Chris Cauley)
10. Arms Open Wide (Seth Condrey)
11. Forever Reign (Seth Condrey)

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)