More Views

North Point Music: Beginnings

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

21 original songs - 12 North Point Live album favorites plus 9 new recordings!


North Point Music: Beginnings features 21 original songs, including 12 North Point Live album favorites plus 9 new recordings.

To hear a preview of all the songs, visit: 

Vocalists include Seth Condrey, Todd Fields, Eddie Kirkland, Casey Darnell, Steve Fee, Lauren Daigle, Chris Cauley, Paul Taylor Smith, Chinua Hawk, and Candi Pearson Shelton.


Disc 1 - Then
1. Our Great God (Casey Darnell)
2. Here And Now (Eddie Kirkland)
3. No One Higher (Seth Condrey)
4. Almighty God (Todd Fields and Candi Pearson Shelton)
5. Can't Stop Singing (Seth Condrey)
6. God Is For Us (Chris Cauley)
7. Bless Your Name (Eddie Kirkland)
8. Glory To God Forever (Steve Fee)
9. You Alone (Seth Condrey)
10. Let Me Sing (Todd Fields)
11. All Because of Jesus (Steve Fee)
12. Rise And Sing (Steve Fee)

Disc 2 - Now
1. Speechless (No One Like You) (Seth Condrey)
2. God of the Impossible (Paul Taylor Smith)
3. Marvelous (Casey Darnell)
4. It Is Well (2014) (Lauren Daigle)
5. When The Waters Rise (2014) (Chinua Hawk)
6. Let My Soul Sing (Casey Darnell)
7. Glorious One (2014) (Steve Fee)
8. Shine Like Stars (Casey Darnell)
9. Breathe On Me (2014) (Todd Fields)

To download lyrics and full credits, visit:

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)